Uncategorized

I feel like I could be a philosopher.

I am a legit grown up but also can be a kid. I am twenty one. Saved as much money as I could and now I deserve to play before it’s too late!

I have learnt so much for my “kid hood” and my parents but I think it’s time for me to reach for my dreams while having the time of my life!!

Why not right?? I am able to do what I want but know when to buckle down and be a crazy girl, like I am. I live once so why not!!!!!!

I don’t have to settle down anytime soon so I should take the chance now and act my age. ACT MY AGE is important. But I can be serious and wise too!! Which is also important for my future.

Someone on blogger said these words:

Life is not over when we don’t accomplish our original goal. it is time to think again, to create new hopes for the future, to think 2-3 moves ahead but in another area of our lives, explore what life is trying to teach us or reshape our vision for the future around what passions we are excited about currently.

Interesting… we should take what God gave us and think of new ways of doing something and NOT BE AFRAID!!!!! SCREW ANXIETY!!!!!!

it is an unpredictable world, and maybe that accounts for not only the excitement of these days but the turmoil as well. but don’t lose hope, begin to place the pieces to this game called life in strategic places, and when it doesn’t work out right away look for another opening. – Stephen

Leave a comment