Lately

Lately 9.20.15-9.26.15

Hi everyone! Happy Fall! Please read my last week’s Lately post here!

Autumn in Boston Public Garden

So happy to have had my friends here this weekend! Did you all have a great weekend? 

I finally received my Erin Condren interchangeable covers. I LOVE THEM SO MUCH! They are still BOGO by the way!

planner

Hungry Girl Dinner: 

hungry girl

First hot chocolate of the season! Love it. I also designed the bottle myself. 🙂

I hope you all have a great week and I will see you next time!

Thank you for reading. 🙂

Lauren

One thought on “Lately 9.20.15-9.26.15

Leave a Reply

