Lately

Lately 8.23.15-8.29.15

Hello everyone! Lately, I have been more into Vera Bradley than FOOD. Which isn’t too good for my wallet… 

vera bradley

However, it is nice to be consumed with something else. Usually my head is full of food and exercise.

Vera Bradley has had some great sales going on and I have been stocking up on Christmas presents and a few things for myself.

xmas

Yes, I know we are only in July. But Christmas will be there before you know it! I am super excited. I love the holidays.

This past week I didn’t exercise since I was on vacation. I traveled to NH until Tuesday and then just laid low at my apartment for the rest of the week! It was a great staycation. 🙂

I can’t believe the summer is coming to an end! I feel like it just started.

Here is to laying low the last couple of days before the busy season starts up again!

Have a wonderful week and I will see you next time!

xoxo

Leave a Reply

