Lately

Lately 5.17.15-5.23.15

Check out last week’s Lately post here
me

Last Sunday I met up with my parents in Portsmouth. We had lunch at the Gas Light. What a cool atmosphere! We ate outside. I love my parents! 
momma

What I have been up to:

Workouts (3 Days A Week):
1. Stretch
2. Cardio
3. Legs

Food:
1. Veggie Wraps
2. Coffee w/milk
3. Bananas 

Vitamin D:
1. Vitamin D capsules
2. Fresh Air When I Can
3. Light

Plus.. you need to make sure you are staying hydrated! 😉
drink (FRUITY ALCOHOL 😉

I hope you all have a great Sunday! See you next week. 🙂

Lauren

One thought on “Lately 5.17.15-5.23.15

Leave a Reply

