Lately

Lately 3.29.15-4.4.15

Happy Easter Weekend everyone!

easter easter2 easter3
(Easter 2014)

I hope you all are having a great weekend whether you celebrate Easter or not! I am so happy to be home with family after a crazy LONG week.

Thank goodness I have this guy to make me laugh when life is stressful!

i love him so much
(Such a cute cat!)

In 9 days it will be our 1 year anniversary! I can’t believe how wonderful this past year has been. It went by so fast!

my bae
(I love him so much!)

This week dinner’s have been great! Salmon, Thai Pasta, and Salads galore!

salmon
(Dinner on Tuesday night! Salmon!)

me3 me4 me5
(Selfies! Because I can!)

If you haven’t made homemade Reese Cups before. You need to get on it!

i eat way too many
(SO GOOD!!!)

I am so happy the sun has been out more often and it is slowly getting warmer!!!

I hope you all enjoy your day and I will see you next week! I hope the Easter Bunny is good to you. 😉

Lauren 

Leave a Reply

