Lately

Lately 3.8.15-3.14.15

Hello everybody! I hope you had a great week.

Please check out last week’s post here!

My favorite part of the week was prepping my favorite Pumpkin Spice Pancakes! Just wrap them in foil, place them in the freezer, and you are good to go for the week!

pancakessss
(Pumpkin Spice Pancakes, Favorite Breakfast So Far!)

My lovely boyfriend gave me the best birthday gift!

 

giftsss

(Lush Giftcard, Glitter Gel Pens, And Food Clips!)

He is the best, most handsome boyfriend! 🙂

I love my man love him
(So Silly!)                                         (So Sleepy!)

so serious
(So Serious!)

A favorite dinner of mine is Homemade Pizza! What is yours?! 

dinner
(I Love Pizza!

What did you all do this week that was fun? The Bachelor Finale was on Monday! Who watched it?!

JENGA!
(Jenga Was Also Played!)

I hope you all enjoyed your week and I will see you next time!

Thanks! 🙂

Lauren

One thought on “Lately 3.8.15-3.14.15

Leave a Reply

