Birthday

25 Lessons in 25 Years

Hello everyone! Last year I wrote a post called 24 Lessons in 24 Years.

I shared 24 lessons I learnt during the last 24 years of my life in honor of my birthday!

I hope you will stick around and read the next lessons I have for you! This year it is lucky number 25.

Enjoy!

25 Things I have learnt in my 25 years:
1. Slow down. No matter how hard it is.
slow down
2. It is really hard to trust people.
3. We all have strengths and weaknesses.
4. It is okay if people don’t like you.
comfortable
5. You are a lot stronger than you think you are.
6. Holidays are the best things to look forward to.
7.  I like chocolate and peanut butter way too much.
mini choc for bro
8. It is okay to be doubtful sometimes.
9. You don’t know what may happen until you try it for yourself.
10. Experimenting is never a loss.
11. Don’t take life so seriously.
12. We are all different, duh!
13. Love yourself for the way you were born!
love yourself!
14. Shower with a beer in hand more often.
15. Music curves depression.
16. Listen to yourself before anyone else.
17. Country music is awesome.
18. Family is number one.
19. Being organized makes things so much better.
organization
20. Taking life day by day is less stressful.
21. Having your Best Friend by your side everyday makes even brushing your time more exciting!
My Cute Boy
22. Time flies by really fast.
23. You never have enough slippers or coffee mugs!
24. Talking to your mom everyday at 25 years old is not wrong.
25. We have another year to get it right, relax!

Enjoy, I will see you next year!

Lauren

Leave a Reply

