Lately

Lately 2.22.15-2.28.15

Happy Sunday Everyone! I hope you all had a fantastic week!

Did anyone do anything fun this weekend?

It was a busy week and I was just happy to relax! There is nothing better than sleeping in on a Saturday and Sunday with your man. Then having a nice slow morning with Coffee, Pancakes, and Disney Channel! Ahhh Perfection. 🙂

I managed to get a lot done this week. Including organizing our closet. I also bought a big bin at Target to store all of my Holiday Decorations!

i love bins
(I Love Bins And Organizing!)

i love him
(Isn’t He The Cutest?!)

Chris always knows when I am in a yucky mood. He is so loving, supportive and caring  when this happens and I can’t thank him enough! He’s the best.

This was Friday morning’s breakfast. It was perfection. I was so famished and this hit the spot!

perfection so happy
(Pumpkin Oatmeal, Hot Coffee With Coconut Creamer, Green Vega One Smoothie!)

I prepare dinner every night for one of my families that I Nanny for!

hunts taco night
(Hunt’s House: Taco Night)

perfect guac
(Perfect Guacomole!)

too funny
(At Seven Years Old, She Already Knows How Life Works, YOLO 😉 Too Funny!)

This was my dinner on Thursday Night.

dinner
(Salad With Homemade Honey Mustard Dressing, And Two Leftover Sweet Potato And Black Bean Enchiladas With Hot Sauce On Top!)

I finally took one picture of part of my lunch! Just a small part though. 😦

salad lunch
(Part Of Friday’s Lunch: Salad With Homemade Honey Mustard Dressing!)

My salads use to be double this size. But I realized that I was over doing it. I love Pyrex!

cute dog
(Cutest Dog Ever!)

Friday Night I worked from 645 AM-830 AM then 1PM-11PM. It was a long day/night. I was so happy to get home and snuggle with Chris.

no make up
(Selfie Of Course, No Make Up!)

silly
(Being Silly With Isabel On Tuesday!)

I hope I took enough pictures this week!

Who watches The Bachelor? Who do you think will win? Whitney or Becca. I am definitely team Whitney! 🙂 Even though she can be a little much and overly optimistic, I think she fits best with Chris!

My Weekend Dinners Were As Follows:

Saturday: Homemade Pizza

Sunday: Homemade Stuffed Shells

I think it is safe to say I like Italian. 🙂

I finally bought Salmon at Whole Foods! It is already cleaned and has the skin cut off! All I have to do is season it and pop it in the oven! I can’t wait to make some this coming week! 🙂

What are you prepping and cooking this week?

I hope you all enjoy your Sunday! I will see you next week.

Lauren

2 thoughts on “Lately 2.22.15-2.28.15

Leave a Reply

