Lately

Lately 2.8.15-2.14.15

Hey everyone! Happy Valentines Day/LONG Weekend! I hope you all are enjoying yourselves! I know I sure am.

 

lars
(Selfie!)

If you haven’t seen my last Lately post you can do so here! That is an order! 🙂

Yesterday Chris and I had breakfast at Cracker Barrel! Yay for gift cards. Then we treated ourselves to a nice dinner and movie. It was great to celebrate with my man!

vday present(This Was Chris’s Gift. It is so Cute!)

What did you all do for Valentine’s Day?

pissed
(I See You!)

I had my usual eats this week, nothing new over here.

perfection(Green Smoothie With Vega, Pumpkin Oatmeal With Peanut Butter, Coffee.)

OATS!!!
(There Is Nothing Better Than This!)

Now I am hungry. :(I also enjoyed oats in a jar! It’s just perfect.

bye pb
(Pumpkin Oatmeal With Peanut Butter!)

perfection2222
(Pumpkin Oatmeal With Peanut Butter, Green Smoothie, Coffee, And A Long Spoon!)

What did you guys have for breakfast this week?

My lunches include Salad, Fruit, Protein, Healthy Fats, Carbs and Coffee. I never take pictures! I am sorry.

Dinners were okay. I need more inspiration and ideas for dinner!

I made this meal on Tuesday for one of the Families I Nanny for!

hunts dinner
(Grilled Chicken, Steamed Kale, And Roasted Sweet Potatoes.)

They are trying to eat healthier. Cooking a healthy meal, desserts and healthy snacks for another Family is such a great way to incorporate my passion for nutrition into my day job!

I enjoyed one of my favorite dinners this week!

i eat a lot
(Sweet Potato, Black Bean, And Corn Burritos With Homemade Guacamole On Top!)

I enjoyed another amazing dinner on Wednesday which was also homemade!

i love homemade pizza
(Homemade Pizza!)

perfect meal
(A Salad On The Side.)

so cute
(Currently On My Wish List!)


obsessed
(Currently Addicted To This Game!)

i want to make these!!
(I Want NEED To Make These!!!)

Well that is all I have for you this week. Man weeks just fly by! I will see you all next week!

leave me alone
(Just Leave Me Alone! LOL)

Lauren

Leave a Reply

