Music Playlist

This Month’s New Music: December 2014 Music Playlist

Hello everyone! I can’t believe this is my 12th Music Playlist post. It has been a whole year! Time flies when you are having fun! 😉 

It feels good to make a commitment on my blog. I have always enjoyed blogging. For both personal and work related. It is what keeps me sane! However, I wasn’t as consistent as I would have liked to be. The “This Month’s New Music” has given me a reason to write monthly and gives individuals new music every month. Whether it is for the gym, pleasure or work! 🙂 

We have arrived at my FAVORITE month and I am excited to share my new favorite music with you!

cute christmas

Of course some of these songs include Christmas music! Why wouldn’t they? Again, songs may be duplicated from previous months. This playlist just sums up to what I have been listening to this past month!

I hope you all enjoy it and I will see you again in January! Have a very Merry Christmas! I love you. 🙂 

LP ❤

December 2014 Music Playlist
1. Trace Adkins- “You’re Gonna Miss This”
2. Dan + Shay “Show You Off”
3. Kelly Clarkson “Underneath The Tree”
4. Raelynn “God Made Girls”
5. Time McGraw “Shotgun Rider”
6. Zac Brown Band “Colder Weather”
7. Kenny Chesney “All I Want For Christmas Is A Real Good Tan”
8. Canaan Smith “Love You Like That”
9. Ariana Grande “Santa Tell Me”
10. Thomas Rhett “Make Me Wanna”
11. Bobby Helms “Jingle Bell Rock”
12. Calvin Harris Feat. John Newman “Blame”
13. Taylor Swift “Blank Space”

merry christmas

One thought on “This Month’s New Music: December 2014 Music Playlist

Leave a Reply

