Health & Beauty

lately

(( hi!! ))

balance

((balance))

love

((love))

me

((me))

mom

(( i miss my mom, but i did see her last week! ))

Number1

(( he is my number 1 ))

purse

(( i am in love with this purse but i can’t find it anywhere, and it is discontinued 😦 ))

smile

(( always remember to smile ))

sunglasses

(( don’t you love these sunglasses? so classy with the alarm in the middle 😉 found them at nordstrom rack. my new favorite store! ))

tattoo

(( i kind of love this tattoo… )) 

yankee swap

(( wouldn’t this be the perfect yankee swap gift for christmas? a large/carpet checkers game! found it at cracker barrel on saturday! my first time there!)

–what is new with you?– 

Leave a Reply

