Music Playlist

This Month’s New Music: July 2014 Music Playlist

Happy July! I hope everyone is enjoying their summer. It sure has been a hot one here in New Hampshire. I feel like the 90 degree weather PLUS the humidity has been torture for us without AC! Oh well, it is better than snow right?!

The country music has been replaced with a new station 92.5. Does anyone else listen to this station?!

What news do you have for me in the music world? I would love some suggestions!

Here is what I have for you! Enjoy.

1. James Blunt: You’re Beautiful
2. Eli Young Band: Crazy Girl
3. Kongos: Come With Me Now
4. One Republic: Love Runs Out 
5. Gary Allen: Watching Airplanes 
6. Jamie Scott: My Hurricane <—- LOVE 
7. Time McGraw Ft. Faith Hill: Meanwhile Back At Mama’s
8. Blake Shelton Ft. Owen Sebastian: My Eyes
9. Eric Paslay: Song About A Girl
10. Kenny Chesney: American Kids
11. Nickelback: How About You Remind Me
12. Uncle Kracker: Smile
13. Magic!: Rude
14. Dierks Bentley: Drunk On A Plane
15. Kenny Chesney: Young
16. The Band Perry: Chainsaw
17. Little Big Town: Pontoon
18. Gloriana: Best Night Ever
19. David Nail: Kiss You Tonight
20. Billy Currington: We Are Tonight
21. Jake Owen: Eight Second Ride
22. Aerosmith: Sweet Emotion
23. Disclosure Ft. Sam Smith: Latch
24. Coldplay: A Sky Full of Stars
25. Duran Duran: Hungry Like A Wolf
26. The Cranberries: Dreams
27. Imagine Dragons: On Top Of The World
28. Brett Dennen: Out Of My Head

Also, July has been a big month! I am in the process of moving out of my apartment. I will be out on Sunday (July 27!) Crazy right? Guess where I am off to next!

One thought on “This Month’s New Music: July 2014 Music Playlist

Leave a Reply

