Happy Wednesday, Hump Day, and WIAW all!

How is everyone doing? Are you excited to see what I have been eating? Ok, ok, contain the excitement!😉

FOOD!

It was a good day of eats! Here they are from bottom to top!😉

Breakfast has been boring and consistent. Coffee and cereal!

BreakfastWIAW

Snack Therapy has it right when she talks about her Food Ruts. I am the same way! I definetely get into food ruts! My Lunch Ruts have been Veggie Sandwiches, Food Should Taste Good chips, and veggies!

LUNCHWIAW

LUNCHWIAW2

I think that this mid Afternoon snack will be around for a while…

SNACKWIAW

YUM!
My usual protein shake after my work out! It helps to keep me satisfied till dinner. It also gives me some extra protein.:)

PROTEIN SHAKEWIAW

Last but not least, dinner! Probably my favorite meal to cook.:)

I made pasta and topped it off with this mix:

dinner

I posted the recipe here!:)

Now… link up! I want to see what you ate.:) I love learning new recipes or ideas on how to keep a healthy balance!

Love you all.❤
MEWIAW