Uncategorized

Short week, FALL weather!

This week has gone by pretty fast! It is already Thursday!

It has been a busy week. Work, the gym, cooking dinner, and then catching up with HIMYM to end the day! Obviously….

Here are some pictures to recap my week!

– For my #wcw on Instagram this week I picked my current women crush…. Cobie Smulders… She is BEAUTIFUL, plays such an amazing character on HIMYM, and hands down my favorite right now!

20130905-130855.jpg

This was my view on my drive home from the gym one day this week. ❤ So pretty!

20130905-130748.jpg

This is my friend that likes to hang out in the yard and wait for me to come home… he is such a cutie isn’t he! He was obviously eating his dinner… 😉

20130905-130817.jpg

This is my booty.. I got new work out pants! Do you like?!

20130905-130837.jpg

This is a picture of part of my “office.” I have A LOT of papers hanging up. Don’t ask me why, I just seem to like it that way! 🙂

20130905-130920.jpg

This was one of the dinners I cooked this week! Homemade potato fries and a bean/veggie stir fry! My roomate Riley loved it! Thanks for enjoying it girl!

20130905-131252.jpg

Lastly, this is just simply me! So glad it is Thursday! Keep on smiling people!

20130905-130939.jpg

Leave a Reply

