Uncategorized

Sunday Blogging Random

This is going to be a very random blog post. Sunday’s are different for me. I work- when I would much rather be with my family.

But we can’t always get what we want right? Right!

Questions for you:
How do you get your caffeine fix?
How do you get your chocolate fix?
Do you like having weekends off or do you not care when you work?
Do you prefer a desk job or a job where you are always running around?

I think our “20’s” is all about finding out what works for us. Who we are, what we want to do, and what kind of lifestyle we want to live.

4 top protein/nutrition bars:
ThinkThin (Oreo has been my favorite recently!)
7
Balance (Raspberry of course!!)
8
Odwalla (Still loooove dark chocolate chip walnut!)
9
Cliff bars- (Trail mix mmmmm)
9

The summer weather is here!!
AxdRjUpCQAEZf-N

What else have I been up to??
Friend’s Bday celebrations
Family time
Work
Work outs
Nature walks
Picture taking
Cooking
The beach!

1

2

3

4

5

6

I think that is it for now. Life has been pretty wonderful! How has life been for you? What have your work outs been like? What are your go to foods for the summer time? Have you been to the beach yet?! Let me know! Lets chat. 🙂

10

Leave a Reply

