Uncategorized

About me RECENTLY!

Hey guys! What a trip it has been since last May! I canNOT believe that it has been almost one whole year since I have graduated from college.

What have I been doing with my life?!

Lots of stuff….

Meeting new and interesting people! Getting back into shape. Taking time for myself. Applying for jobs… Interviewing for potential jobs… Spending time with my family and friends.. And LIVING life.

20130404-190624.jpg

20130404-190640.jpg

20130404-190700.jpg

What is life without friends and family right?!

My eating has been “mediocre.” Not the best but not horrible.

My work outs on the other hand have been great! I love independently working out in the gym.

There will ALWAYS going to be bumps in the road. But we most importantly have to remember to keep on moving forward. 🙂

Recently….

The wood stove in my parents living room puts me to sleep… If only I had one in my bedroom…☺

My workouts at the gym have been excellent.

I AM IN LOVE WITH.. Haddock, chocolate and raspberry ANYTHING, mocha chip and moose tracks ice cream from the Puritan, tootsie rolls, bananas, salads, fruit salad, water, and oil and vinegar dressing.

I have been coffee FREE for the last two weeks! 🙂

I LOVE my planet fitness family.

I am looking forward to the beach, night time walks, summer nights, and summer concerts!

20130414-213302.jpg

What have you guys been up to!?

Leave a Reply

