Uncategorized

Best Concert of All Time and Personal Fears

Hey Everyone! How are you all doing? How is the weather where you are at? Here in New Hampshire it is very cold! Below 30 to be exact. But it actually doesn’t bother me. The four seasons is where it’s at.

It will be Spring before we know it. I had the day off today since I went to the Verizon Wireless last night! These guys performed….

20130218-155252.jpg

Can you say HOTNESS!

20130218-155335.jpg

You can thank Maryna for the photo above! She was right next to the stage. Jealous.

What an amazing concert. By far the best concert I have been to!! My mother was my date..

20130218-155959.jpg

I couldn’t have picked anyone better to go with. Although she is a lot older than me… She can boogie better than anyone I know.

20130218-160151.jpg

We had a great time. ❤ I also went "out of control" with no guilt! Drinks up a storm!

20130218-160250.jpg

And a big old dinner!

20130218-160320.jpg

Yum.

Again… A memory to last forever.

I got a bit emotional today. Who me!? I guess it isn’t a surprise. I graduated from college… so much to think about for the future… However, I think I am just being Way. Too. Hard. On. Myself. I think we all are! I just have to take it one day at a time! I got this.

I have done enough. For this moment in time.

However, what I would like to start doing a lot more of is blogging. I enjoy it so much but I tend to leave on the back burner of things to do. Why is that!? Health is so so so important! I have been in the best shape of my life before and I can do it again.

So… Maybe more recipes? A lot more blogging? More happiness!!!!! Lastly, more communication with you other foodies! 🙂

Chocolate Covered Katie Cait Plus Ate Fitting It All In Sunshel Kath Eats Real Food The Diva Dish and the Healthy Diva Eats

You ladies are my favorite!! Keep up the great work. 🙂

Well.. I think that was a good sum up of what is going on in my neck of the woods.. What is new with you!?

Leave a Reply

