Uncategorized

Lauren Lately

Hey everyone!

I haven’t posted in a while, I apologize.

Currently I am watching Willy Wonka & The Chocolate Factory. Coffee, breakfast, the sun, family, and a movie! What could be better on this bitter cold Saturday morning!?

Yesterday my wisdom teeth got removed! A very quick procedure. However, I am still a little sore. Worth it in the end I suppose!

Work has been going well! In my down time I have been working out, paying bills, cooking, reading, watching movies, spending time with family, and doing a little shopping here and there. Pretty typical!

A recipe that I would love to share with you are my garlic bean wraps!

Leave a Reply

