Uncategorized

New Year, New You! Questionnaire Fun!

Hey! It is almost a new year! 🙂 Do you have your goals set!? 🙂

It has been a HELL of a year… I have done a lot, tried a lot of new things (including food!), learnt a lot, and even enrolled in The Institute for Integrative Nutrition! 🙂

It was a great decision! I haven’t felt more confident than I do now. I believe the way I LIVE is right for ME. It doesn’t mean it is right FOR you.

You have to try different things to really know. If you haven’t found something you are head over heels for (this could be your career, lover, passions) then KEEP looking!! There is something or someone out there for everyone!

I found something I am passionate about (nutrition) and I want to keep going with it until I am sick of it! I think we could ALL agree on that. 🙂

I don’t know what my future holds. Heck I don’t even know what this year holds. But I do know what is important. I do know what my priorities are. 🙂 I do know how much respect I should have for myself. I deserve to be treated nicely, just like I would expect others want to be treated. That is one of my goals- treat others exactly how I would want to be treated! I think this is something we all learnt in elementary school!

Time does wonders! I am hoping by this time next year things would be different for the better. I hope to find a spot in the world that better suits me. I will have somehow increased to the next level. If not, it wasn’t meant to be.

This is MY life, my time, my passions. Lets show them who is boss! Whose with me!?

Leave a Reply

