Uncategorized

Post Christmas

Hello Fellow Foodies!!

How was your Christmas!? Is anyone else feeling a little “low?” After all the hype of the holidays it is difficult to get back into a routine!

It has been extremely difficult to get back into a routine I love with just graduating, exploring Texas, and crazy work hours. However, my hours have changed and the holiday rush is practically over! Which means things will be back to normal. πŸ™‚

In the past year I have discovered a number of different work outs and “diets.”

All of which were great in their own way! However, I am happy to say I am finally content with my lifestyle. Whether it is my work, food intake, and exercise…I am confident when I talk about what I do πŸ™‚ . What I do may or may not work for you! It is just important that I check in with MYSELF once in a while!

Christmas

Christmas was…..

20121227-195245.jpg

Silly!

20121227-195348.jpg

Happy!

20121227-195439.jpg

And actually a little healthy!! Above is coffee (k-cup) with skim and Splenda, and oatmeal mixed with a banana, tsp of brown sugar, salt, and a dollop of peanut butter!

But of course I ate A LOT of junk!!!!! But no guilt….. πŸ™‚

Chocolate, chocolate, chocolate!!!!!!

But no worries it will all be paid for! πŸ™‚

There was a lot of love this Christmas….

20121227-201055.jpg

And lots and lots of memories made….

20121227-201155.jpg

I hope you all enjoyed yourself!!!! I know I did.. But I am ready for a new year!! πŸ™‚

One thought on “Post Christmas

Leave a Reply

