Uncategorized

Health Coach

In times of worry, fear, anxiety and so forth the best thing I can do is talk. Talk talk talk talk talk. Communication is such a powerful and wonderful tool.

Life is long. Very long. If you aren’t living it for YOU then you only have YOU to blame for your unhappiness.

People will try and try again to put you down. Half the time.. they don’t even know why they are doing it. It could be out of jealousy, hatred, or many different reasons.

It isn’t EASY for me to tell people how I truly feel. It isn’t EASY for me to stand up for myself.

I have made mistakes and trusted too easily. But I SHOULDN’T SETTLE for less then what I deserve. Everyone should think this way.

I have worked hard, made mistakes, and have done my best.

Health is everything. I know it is. Without it, we can’t live the life we know we want for ourselves. I have been at a good place before  and I know I can do it again. I am smart enough to know the right decisions FOR ME.

Leave a Reply

