Uncategorized

Having control

Control issues is difficult for everyone. Some people have a hard time taking control of a situation and some people have a hard time controlling themselves.

Such as feeling the need to control everyone and how they feel. Or having the need to control everything around them. Am I right?

We all have a lot to learn. We all want what is best for us and our loved ones.

One thing I have learnt throughout my life so far is that controlling myself is by the far the most important thing. I can’t make everyone happy all the time. I have to let others be and do what is best for myself. 🙂

LIFE is actually amazing when you actually do what hurts most.

What I am concentrating on right now is myself, my health coaching, my job and my family. They are the true few that I can actually trust. Trust is so important.

I need to let go of needing other people’s approval to feel good. I can feel good all on my own. 🙂 I am confident enough and I trust myself enough to make things work for my future. Everything will be okay in the end. 🙂

Leave a Reply

