Uncategorized

OCTOBER !!!

October means::

FALL
LEAVES!
HALLOWEEN
REESE CUPS!!!!
BAKING!

I wanted to update you all on what is going on with my life. 🙂 I can’t believe it is already October. It has been 5 months since I graduated from college… CRAZY! The accomplishment feels so good! 🙂

I have been working at Planet Fitness. It’s perfect for me right now as I play around with The Institute For Integrative Nutrition program. It has made me realize how many people DO NE ED HEALTH COACHES!!

I have been focusing on my health of course, work outs, applying for jobs, and relaxing. Relaxing is a must!!!!

I would love to start reading more blogs, commenting on posts, and catching up with my health coaching program. But I can only focus on so much at a time correct?! 🙂 Nothing in life is perfect… but as long as your balanced then everything will be okay. 🙂

What matters to me most?

Experimenting, living, loving and laughing. 🙂 Making countless memories is a must!!! Life to me is about progress, as long as I am keeping my head up and looking forward and not backward.. I am happy! 🙂

It Doesn’t Matter How You Get There, As Long As You Get There!

Leave a Reply

