Uncategorized

Never let the “fear” get in the way.

What is fear anyway? Isn’t fear in life needed? Life would be quite boring without it!

I could have absolutely nothing in life and I will still be happy. Know why? Because I have me.

I have my passion, motivation, and drive for life.

I know who I am. I will be am fearless.

Because in the end, are we ever given a second chance?

Maybe not..

You have to be strong today. You have to try it today. You have to believe in yourself today. 🙂

What is something you passed up because of fear? What is something you wish you could do but are too afraid to do it because  of fear?  

2 thoughts on “Never let the “fear” get in the way.

  1. Love this reminder. It makes me think of my favorite quote – the one I turn to whenever I feel like letting fear talk me into chickeninig out of somethng I want or need to do:
    “The sense of danger must not disappear…look if you like, but you will have to leap” – W.H. Auden

Leave a Reply

