Uncategorized

Award!

Hello everyone!

So a little while back, Adrienne from the hippieitch gave me an award
 
and I have yet to thank her and give one back to people! ❤

The rules of this award state that you link your blog back to the person who gave it to you and you chose 5 other people with less than 200 followers to receive the award.  You let them know you have given them the award by commenting on their blog.
(Source)

My winners are as follows:
Papa Don’t Preach
Change For Good
A Solo Singer In America
I Run On PB and K
In Love and Peanut Butter

All of the following blogs have been following and supporting me for a while now. Except “Papa Don’t Preach.” I wanted to award someone who I wasn’t quite familiar with. Her blog seems great so far, with has such an awesome name! Whose to say they all don’t have 200 followers. However, I do know they are all fairly new like me!

Congrats to the winners and I highly suggest taking some time in checking out the blogs above, they are all worth a read. 😉

6 thoughts on “Award!

  1. Wow… thanks for including me and your kind words!! My last name is the inspiration for the blog title! 😉 I’m looking forward to reading and keeping up with your LiveFit journey!

Leave a Reply

