Uncategorized

COLLEGE

Hey everyone!

How is your week going? Mine has been stressful. It’s the first week back from spring break and has been on the busier side. Working part and juggling 5 classes hasn’t been ideal but it has been manageable! 🙂

I have been making healthy choices for a long time now and finally feel like my holiday bloat is gone. 😉 I have days where I am constantly hungry and days where I don’t feel hungry at all. But we all get that don’t we?! 😉

Today’s eating looked a lot like yesterday’s did. However, I woke up a little later then expected and had to switch around a few things. My gym session didn’t got as well as I hoped since I felt so weak. :/ I must increase my eating but I tend to feel guilty when I eat when I actually don’t feel “hungry.” But obviously my body is telling me something. Do you ever have this problem?!

I had a shake early morning. Veggies and tuna mid afternoon. 4 protein bars before the gym. A shake mixed with banana after the gym. I just finished dinner with my friend, we had sushi are you surprised?! :p She really wanted it and to pass up sushi would be silly now wouldn’t it?!  :p It was delicious as usual! 🙂 I did not go overboard on it so I had some cashews when I got home and felt a lot more satisfied. 🙂 I am not sure what my evening snack looks like yet but I am sure i’ll have something before bed! 🙂

Thank goodness it’s Wednesday! My anxiety is a lot better then it was earlier in the week. I hate when it feels uncontrollable. However, I know that I treat my body well and it’s a lot better then it would be if I didn’t keep my body healthy. 🙂

I work tomorrow then have two classes. :/ Then it’s gym and hopefully a relaxing night! The weekend needs to be here now! 😉

Is anyone doing anything exciting for St. Patty’s Day!? Do share your plans!!

One thought on “COLLEGE

Leave a Reply

