Uncategorized

deeveeflo:

diamantia:

~Giveaway~

Ok so I’m giving away my iPhone 4 because I’m getting the new iPhone 4S for Christmas, and I thought I didn’t have any use for this one any more so I might aswell make someone else happy.

You could win:

  • An iPhone 4 (with the box and all the plugs etc)
  • 2 iPhone 4 cases that I don’t want any more (one is the “keep calm and carry on” phrase and the other is a cassette tape case)

Rules:

  • Reblog as many times as you like (likes wont count sorry 😦 )
  • You don’t have to follow me but if you did that would be awesome
    http://diamantia.tumblr.com/ 
  • I will ship internationally 
  • This giveaway ends on the 10th of January (I would do for before Christmas but then I wouldn’t have a phone lol)
  • I will choose the winner using a random name generator, and the more times  you reblog the more times your name will be put into the generator = more chance of winning 🙂
  • I will announce the winner on my blog but also send them an ask (I’m posting the winner to my blog so people know I’m not lying)
  • I swear on everything I am not lyingI wouldn’t do that, seriously.

Good luck!!

and Merry Christmas ^.^ 

For some reason the other post got deleted, and I’m remaking the post to stop confusion. I have found the post on someone else’s blog and all the notes from there will still count.

whoa that sweater is so fine. want that sweater.

Leave a Reply

