Uncategorized

Is has been a very long weekend. I have had 5 days off. I wish I wouldn’t have woken up at 10:30 and wasted away a bunch of time out of my day! But I suppose I needed the sleep. 

Don’t you ever wonder why you obsess about the things you do? How people never change. I hear the same things come out of my dads mouth all the time. It’s like people know what to do but making a change is the hardest thing to do for humans. 

I don’t want to be a complainer. I don’t want to waste time being sad. I don’t want to feel guilt, sadness, or jealousy. I want to do the things I love to do. I don’t want to try and impress the world. I want to just be me, love it, and accept it. 

I am learning this day by day. To do what it is I want to do and leave it at that. Feel things, and train my brain to be in the moment. Being in the moment is the key to success. It is a way for one to succeed. 

There is so much to life. Complaining about wanting more is just a waste. You have all that you need. Your mind. Your mind can do wonders. Your mind can control your happiness. Your mind is your power house. Without it, you wouldn’t be thinking, feeling, etc. 

So if you took power of your mind, you could do anything! You would be on top of the world. 

Life is a playground. It’s like house. You are here to live and be happy. Not to waste away your time wanting more and ruining relationships. Life is about the work you do and the one you love. 

Relationships, honesty, spending time with your best friend who is also your lover. Making time for everything and not devoting yourself to one thing. Putting out all your energy on the most important part of your life. The living part. 

Live to see the world around you. Live to see the one your with grow old. Live to see others smile. Live to the world grow. Live to be well. Live to be free and do what you love. Live to do what you want, take care of yourself, and take time to remember the moments. Write down your thoughts. Understand what your doing and why. Be nice, patient, kind, helpful, understanding, and comforting. Don’t let others take advantage of you and think before any action. Plan, organize, and take control of your life. Get rid of things that don’t make sense to own because what you OWN, OWNS you. 🙂 

Leave a Reply

