laurenparadis

smile big because someone will always love you if you learn to love yourself

WIAW: Birthday Edition!

I am back for another WIAW: Birthday Edition! Guess who is 24 tomorrow?! Yikes. :) 
24th bday
Lets get started shall we…

We all know I started my day with..

Coffee (un pictured.) You know what my coffee looks like! I have been drinking it with milk only. Hey.. it is better than accidentally using salt instead of sugar. This has happened 1 to many times. So, why not just eliminate it all together. ;)
coffeee Muffin… (un pictured..) I ate it to fast. Sorry!
muffinI just love muffins…

This has been my typical lunch for the most part.
Veggies, hummus, apple sauce, and PB&J roll ups!
wrap wrap2
wraps3lunch22

Dessert. Oreo (x2.) Spring edition! Pretty yellow inside.
dessert

Afternoon snack before my workout: Grapes, more hummus, cheddar chips, and two more oreos with peanut butter!
cheddartribe
springpeanut butter


My dinner was delicious too!
Salad, pasta with feta, shock top beer (x2.)
relaxx perfect night
salad2 pasta

Dessert. Mini Sundae. I made brownies! Ooops.
browinessundae
Some extras from my birthday week!
crepes!!
Amazing crepes from Chiggy’s!!

Head on over to Peas & Crayons to see what other Healthy Living Bloggers are enjoying!
WIAW GOES GREEN

March 5, 2014 - Posted by | WIAW: Peas & Crayons | , , , , , , ,

8 Comments »

  1. Happy Birthday! All of your meals look great. I love both wrap combinations you had for lunch. (genius!) I think I’ll have to try that one of these days.

    Comment by jessielovestorun | March 5, 2014 | Reply

    • Hey Jessie! It was a great day of eats. :) Thanks for commenting and for the birthday wishes! :)

      I hope you have a great day, and I hope to talk to you soon.

      Stay warm!
      <3 LP

      Comment by laurenparadis | March 5, 2014 | Reply

  2. Happy Early Birthday!!! Oreos and peanut butter…now there is a combination pregnant me did not need to be reminded of haha. Sooooooooooooooooooooooo delicious!!!

    Comment by Jen@Twenty-Something&Starving | March 5, 2014 | Reply

    • Jen,

      1. I use to HATE peanut butter. I was the kid who never wanted PB&J. Just J. :-P

      2. Now I love it. Nothing better than creamy natural…. Add in some form of chocolate, and it is like crack. Biggest addiction. :) Especially when I PMS. ;) Sorry if that was TMI. :-P I can’t imagine what I will be like when I am pregnant. HAHA

      3. I just LOVE the name of your blog!!!

      4. Have a great day! Happy WIAW! :-P
      <3 LP

      Comment by laurenparadis | March 5, 2014 | Reply

  3. Happy birthday! You’ve made me crave a pbandJ…..and seriously, pumpkin beer!!! I’m still in disbelief!

    Comment by Arman @ thebigmansworld | March 6, 2014 | Reply

  4. Hey birthday-girl, Enjoy your day. Suns out and the crazy robins are back! ROB

    Comment by Bob Herbert | March 6, 2014 | Reply


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,818 other followers

