laurenparadis

smile big because someone will always love you if you learn to love yourself

February 2014 Playlist!

It is that time again. Your new February Music Playlist! My playlist is always changing and I try to keep it upbeat, since most of the time I listen to it is at work or at the gym.

headphones

Everyone likes new music recommendations right?!

cute girl with music

Like in January, some songs may be old and some will be new! I am always “shazaming” songs. If I like the song, I find it and add it to my phone! :-D

shazam11

So without further ado, here is my February go-to playlist for the gym! As always, feel free to share your favorite songs/playlists. I need to keep my music updated/fresh or I go crazy!

here i go crazy

February 2014 Playlist:

1. Avicii- Hey Brother
2. Jason Derulo- Talk Dirty
3. The Proclaimers- I’m Gonna Be (500 Miles)
4. Lube Fiasco- Old School Love
5. Pharrell Williams- Happy
6. John Newman- Love Me Again
7. Aloe Blacc- The Man
8. The 1975- Chocolate
9. Safetysuit- Stay
10. Lorde- Royals (The Weekend Remix)
11. Avril Lavigne- Let Me Go
12. Usher- Yeah
13. Cash Cash- Take Me Home
14. Eagle Eye Cherry- Save Tonight
15. Busta Rhymes- Thank You
16. Bastille- Pompeii
17. Closer- Tegan & Sara
18. Demi Lovato- Neon Lights
19. Passenger- Let Her Go
20. Cher Lloyd- I Wish
21. Kari Kimmel- Where You Belong

keep calm jiggy

February 27, 2014 - Posted by | Music Playlist | , , ,

4 Comments »

  1. I so needed this- and it’s funny because I literally just added The Proclaimers to my iPod on Sunday!

    Comment by Chrissy | February 27, 2014 | Reply

    • Chrissy,

      Thanks for letting me know it helped you out! :) That is what I am hoping for! Enjoy. :)
      <3 LP

      Comment by laurenparadis | February 27, 2014 | Reply

  2. I have such a love hate relationship with that new jason derulo song. It is actually going to be the topic of my next music Tuesday post haha.

    -Cassi

    Comment by cupcakenova | February 27, 2014 | Reply


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,820 other followers

