laurenparadis

smile big because someone will always love you if you learn to love yourself

What I Am Loving Wednesday

Head on over to Healthy Diva Life to read her post on “What I Am Loving Wednesday!

I like Wednesday’s and I have a few things I wanted to share that I am currently loving!

My new sneakers: I finally decided it was time to bite the bullet and get new ones. My current sneakers have 5 holes in them! They also smell.

20131127-140737.jpg

They fit perfectly! Love them.

New boots: I didn’t own a pair of “dress up” boots and fell in love with these the very minute I saw them! They were half off so I figured it was a great deal. :)

20131127-140953.jpg

I love perfume. I think smelling good should be a law. Yes, I said a law! Haha Who doesn’t like to smell good right?! I finally ordered my favorite perfume! I hope it lasts me a little while!

20131127-141138.jpg

Lastly, I have been loving Ritz crackers. A plus: The new holiday packaging and the holiday cracker shape! So cool!

20131127-193301.jpgI hope you all have an amazing Thanksgiving!
happy_thanksgiving_answer_1_xlarge

November 28, 2013 - Posted by | Uncategorized

3 Comments »

  1. Maybe I pick on you too much; But , well you know… Anyway, HAPPY THANKSGIVING!!! B.H.

    Comment by Bob Herbert | November 28, 2013 | Reply

  2. I love your boots! I need a lined pair for this winter weather… brr!

    Comment by lizziefit | December 11, 2013 | Reply

    • Thank you Lizzie! I finally just bit the bullet and got them! Turns out, I love them! Treat yourself, and just get some! I got mine at Bobs Store! :-p

      Comment by foodfortheheart | December 11, 2013 | Reply


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,835 other followers

